visit

Jane Drummond

email: jane@faillawines.com

phone 707-963-0530 


purchase wine

Geoff Harner - Consumer Direct Manager

email: geoff@faillawines.com

phone 707-963-0530 x211


trade

Cat Fairchild - National Sales West Coast email: cat@faillawines.com

Brian Miracle - National Sales Mid West email: brian@faillawines.com

Darren Palace - National Sales East Coast email: darren@faillawines.com

Sarah Cleveland - National Sales Associate email: sarah@faillawines.com